Home Elections

Elections 2024 Phase 4 Facts

Amidst violence in West Bengal and Andhra Pradesh, elections 2024 phase 4 voting continues. This phase sees 96 seats across 10 states and union territories casting their ballots.

By Aryan Saini
New Update
Elections 2024 Phase 4

Elections 2024 Phase 4 | Representative image | Photo courtesy: Special arrangement

Listen to this article
0.75x 1x 1.5x
00:00 / 00:00

Unlock this story for free.

Simply log in with your email ID and immerse yourself in a world where exclusive insights and compelling narratives come alive.